Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jennifer bell

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer bell
"Sheila & Gena were amazing to work with! Sheila continues to go above & beyond to resolve any issues that may arrise. Thank you!"

Sherryl Pherigo

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherryl Pherigo
"We have to have a new roof after a bad hail storm. What was worse the Northside of our home has to have new siding. Then alot of other things the adjuster found we didn't even realize. I couldn't believe how fast this could be done and how great they are. We had the Duratio a couple of years ago and they replaced the roof and siding then. Then here we go again replacing it! Not to mention we have Solar panels that has to get uninstalled and reinstalled! God bless Dean Reed for all his help and service! Thank you we are lucky to have you"

Roy Bowers

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Bowers
"Awesome company"

Kathy Lamb

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Lamb
"I've been with State Farm and Dean Reed for 4 years and I love them. They always discuss any issues I have and go out of their way to help in any way! I recommend them highly. Thank you guys so much!"

Sheila Damewood

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Damewood
"I have been with Dean Reed State Farm for 11 years. I have always had the best care ever! I highly recommend giving them a call for a quote."

Marci Longren

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marci Longren
"I feel they have my best interests/needs in mind rather than what's good for their profits. Any claims and/or questions have been one call does it all. Dean & his staff are caring & can explain insurance in a way anyone can understand."

Sondra Damewood

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sondra Damewood
"Great people to work with and get what you need immediately!! Keep up the great work!!"

Maison Gray

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maison Gray
"Great to have cover me. Easy to work with. dean is great and understands well. He Helps me keep my rates low and has answered my questions when I've had incidents very clearly. My family has been covered by them for years and I have been aswell since I could drive and since I've been living on my own."

Randy Ervin

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Ervin
"Great customer service. Made the change about a year ago and have had great results."

Lawona Rumbaugh

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lawona Rumbaugh
"Thank you for always there when I have questions or in need of help. Thank You again you guys are the BEST."

zach simmons

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by zach simmons
"Best staff I have ever dealt with. They are always friendly and willing to get you the best coverage with the type of budget you are on!"

Amber

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber
"Wonderful customer service"

Carol Morley

June 30, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Carol Morley
"This is the best insurance place I’ve ever had."

Carol Jones

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Jones
"Dean and his team always respond in a timely manner and are ready to assist when I have called or visited the office. I have the utmost confidence in Dean Reed State Farm and highly recommend them!"

Tracy Smith

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Smith
"Very helpful and kind staff!"

Amanda Busch

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Busch
"Gena was the young lady who helped me and she was very nice and pleasant. Fully helped me with all my questions, concerns and complaints. Absolutely pleasant"

Joseph Kreitzinger

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Kreitzinger
"Helps you get what you want under difficult situations and was treated very well"

Denny Cattell

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Denny Cattell
"Insurance on my vehicles was half of what I was paying to my previous company and I’ve gotten 2 rate decreases in the last 3 months. Highly recommend this company."

Andrea Keller

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Keller
"Love the friendly service that I get every time I stop on or call. Very helpful when I need a simple change, file a claim or make a payment. Would never go anywhere else!"

Melissa McCoy

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa McCoy
"Dean and team are there when you need them!"

Kim Hart

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Hart
"Was able to set up car insurance over the phone, and got a discount! Love it. Staff very helpful and flexible. They let you know they appreciate your business. They sent a thank you card they all signed!"

Alan Lamar

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Lamar
"Dean and the crew are always helpful and get me the best rates and service I'm very happy with State Farm"

Loretta Jones-Van Roekel

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Jones-Van Roekel
"They always do a great job"

Joe Cantrell

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Cantrell
"Always very helpful solving problems."

Dominique Gibson

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Gibson
"Cole was amazing! Helped me find the right fit for my home and auto insurance. Very responsive and knowledgeable!"