Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fran Will

Fran Will

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fran Will
"Gina was great! She was very patient with me. I don't understand insurance."
Profile photo of Ron Peterson

Ron Peterson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Peterson
"Tina was friendly, thorough, and prompt in responding. Great service!"
Profile photo of Aric Archer

Aric Archer

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aric Archer
"Gena was very helpful with answers and wasn’t pushy at all, would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mick Linxwiler

Mick Linxwiler

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mick Linxwiler
"I had a great experience talking with them. Saved me a bunch of money on my auto insurance! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Rick Coleman

Rick Coleman

January 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rick Coleman
"Didn't return my call. Went to another agency"
Profile photo of Michael Steves

Michael Steves

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Steves
"Best rates around they make everything simple and easy."
Profile photo of Lesa Blatchford

Lesa Blatchford

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lesa Blatchford
"Wow!!! What a great agent and staff. They were great at handling my questions and getting my information to State Farm for our claims. Thank you Dean"
Profile photo of MaryAnn Gross

MaryAnn Gross

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MaryAnn Gross
"I had Dean Reed before I moved away. They were awesome. I needed insurance again so I messaged Gena on Friday and by 5pm Friday I was set up with insurance. Thank you everyone at Dean Reed State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of jennifer bell

jennifer bell

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer bell
"Sheila & Gena were amazing to work with! Sheila continues to go above & beyond to resolve any issues that may arrise. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Roy Bowers

Roy Bowers

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Bowers
"Awesome company"
Profile photo of Kathy Lamb

Kathy Lamb

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Lamb
"I've been with State Farm and Dean Reed for 4 years and I love them. They always discuss any issues I have and go out of their way to help in any way! I recommend them highly. Thank you guys so much!"
Profile photo of Sheila Damewood

Sheila Damewood

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Damewood
"I have been with Dean Reed State Farm for 11 years. I have always had the best care ever! I highly recommend giving them a call for a quote."
Profile photo of Marci Longren

Marci Longren

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marci Longren
"I feel they have my best interests/needs in mind rather than what's good for their profits. Any claims and/or questions have been one call does it all. Dean & his staff are caring & can explain insurance in a way anyone can understand."
Profile photo of Sondra Damewood

Sondra Damewood

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sondra Damewood
"Great people to work with and get what you need immediately!! Keep up the great work!!"
Profile photo of Maison Gray

Maison Gray

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maison Gray
"Great to have cover me. Easy to work with. dean is great and understands well. He Helps me keep my rates low and has answered my questions when I've had incidents very clearly. My family has been covered by them for years and I have been aswell since I could drive and since I've been living on my own."
Profile photo of Randy Ervin

Randy Ervin

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Ervin
"Great customer service. Made the change about a year ago and have had great results."
Profile photo of Lawona Rumbaugh

Lawona Rumbaugh

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lawona Rumbaugh
"Thank you for always there when I have questions or in need of help. Thank You again you guys are the BEST."
Profile photo of zach simmons

zach simmons

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by zach simmons
"Best staff I have ever dealt with. They are always friendly and willing to get you the best coverage with the type of budget you are on!"
Profile photo of Amber

Amber

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber
"Wonderful customer service"
Profile photo of Carol Morley

Carol Morley

June 30, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Carol Morley
"This is the best insurance place I’ve ever had."
Profile photo of Carol Jones

Carol Jones

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Jones
"Dean and his team always respond in a timely manner and are ready to assist when I have called or visited the office. I have the utmost confidence in Dean Reed State Farm and highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Tracy Smith

Tracy Smith

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Smith
"Very helpful and kind staff!"
Profile photo of Amanda Busch

Amanda Busch

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Busch
"Gena was the young lady who helped me and she was very nice and pleasant. Fully helped me with all my questions, concerns and complaints. Absolutely pleasant"
Profile photo of Joseph Kreitzinger

Joseph Kreitzinger

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Kreitzinger
"Helps you get what you want under difficult situations and was treated very well"
Profile photo of Denny Cattell

Denny Cattell

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Denny Cattell
"Insurance on my vehicles was half of what I was paying to my previous company and I’ve gotten 2 rate decreases in the last 3 months. Highly recommend this company."