Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dean Reed

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dean Reed

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (152 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maison Gray

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to have cover me. Easy to work with. dean is great and understands well. He Helps me keep my rates low and has answered my questions when I've had incidents very clearly. My family has been covered by them for years and I have been aswell since I could drive and since I've been living on my own."

Randy Ervin

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Made the change about a year ago and have had great results."

Lawona Rumbaugh

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for always there when I have questions or in need of help. Thank You again you guys are the BEST."

zach simmons

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best staff I have ever dealt with. They are always friendly and willing to get you the best coverage with the type of budget you are on!"

Amber

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service"

Carol Morley

June 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"This is the best insurance place I’ve ever had."

Carol Jones

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dean and his team always respond in a timely manner and are ready to assist when I have called or visited the office. I have the utmost confidence in Dean Reed State Farm and highly recommend them!"

Tracy Smith

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind staff!"

Amanda Busch

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gena was the young lady who helped me and she was very nice and pleasant. Fully helped me with all my questions, concerns and complaints. Absolutely pleasant"

Joseph Kreitzinger

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helps you get what you want under difficult situations and was treated very well"

Denny Cattell

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Insurance on my vehicles was half of what I was paying to my previous company and I’ve gotten 2 rate decreases in the last 3 months. Highly recommend this company."

Andrea Keller

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the friendly service that I get every time I stop on or call. Very helpful when I need a simple change, file a claim or make a payment. Would never go anywhere else!"

Melissa McCoy

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dean and team are there when you need them!"

Kim Hart

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was able to set up car insurance over the phone, and got a discount! Love it. Staff very helpful and flexible. They let you know they appreciate your business. They sent a thank you card they all signed!"

Alan Lamar

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dean and the crew are always helpful and get me the best rates and service I'm very happy with State Farm"

Loretta Jones-Van Roekel

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always do a great job"

Joe Cantrell

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful solving problems."

Dominique Gibson

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cole was amazing! Helped me find the right fit for my home and auto insurance. Very responsive and knowledgeable!"

Aaron Sterrett

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing team at this office! Always very helpful and willing to help!"

Jessica Haht

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super nice staff and very helpful!"

Andy Bucklin

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Discouraged with customer service at previous provider. They responded to my query, quickly and saved me money even with additional coverage. Seems to be a great start to a long relationship."

Millie Buckley

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional staff. Helpful with all my inquiries and quick to resolve."

Nikki Barkhaus

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dean and his team were very efficient in our transition from another agency to theirs. Dean was very thorough in explaining all of our policies and discounts to save us money. I called one day to ask about insurance for my business and in about 10 minutes it was done! They have all the connections you need when you get stranded as well ;) Thank you Dean and team at State Farm in Newton!"

Terry Faidley

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate how the office works to help us maximize our coverage and minimize our premium costs."

Brooke williams

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gina has been great to work with, finds us savings anywhere she can!"